Top Stories

Sat, Sep 16 - [Women's Cross Country]
Sat, Sep 16 - [Women's Soccer]
Mon, Sep 11 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Mon, Sep. 18
Golf at
Day 1 - SCAD Atlanta - Finished 1st of 12
Sat, Sep. 16
Cross Country at
University of North Georgia Invitational - Finished 8th of 15
Fri, Sep. 15
Soccer at
Montreat College - Lost 1-0
Tue, Sep. 12
Volleyball vs
Truett-McConnell College - Ppd.
Sat, Sep. 9
Cross Country at
Furman XC Classic - Finished 13th of 17
Soccer at
Bluefield College - Lost 2-0
Thu, Sep. 7
Volleyball at
Middle Georgia State College - Lost 3-0
Life University Running Eagle Classic
Volleyball at
Life University - Lost 3-1
Life University Running Eagle Classic
Wed, Sep. 6
Soccer vs
(21) Cumberland Univ. - Lost 5-0
Sat, Sep. 2
Cross Country at
WCU Cross Country Festival - Finished 5th of 6
Tue, Sep. 19
Golf at
Day 2- SCAD Atlanta -   EST
Volleyball at
Columbia College - 6:30PM EST
Wed, Sep. 20
Soccer vs
Columbia College - 5:30PM EST
Fri, Sep. 22
Volleyball at
Bluefield College - 6:30PM EST
Sat, Sep. 23
Cross Country at
2017 Bulldog Stampede -   EST
Soccer vs
Truett-McConnell College - 7PM EST
Volleyball at
(RV) Union College - 11AM EST
Volleyball at
University of the Cumberlands - 1PM EST
Tue, Sep. 26
Soccer vs
Oglethorpe University - 7PM EST
Volleyball at
St. Andrews College - 6:30PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X